And the dirt flies

Courier photos by Adam Lopez

A large number of demolition derby vehicles in many shapes and sizes took to the dirt arena at the Alamosa fairgrounds on Saturday.

Team members not particularly listed in order as photographed.

First-place winners were Team Only Fans - Dominic Sisneros, James Minor, Darrell Cordary.

Second-place winners were Team F- Bomb - Amber Lopez, Lance Ortiz, Kyle Kline

Third-place  winners were Team Acumen - Keith Rousey, Nicole Martinez, Zeke Gallegos


Courier photos by Adam Lopez