Hall of Fame event set for May 18

ALAMOSA — The 2018 San Luis Valley Medical Hall of Fame Inductees will be: Dr. James "Jay" Ruddell, Dr. H. Dale Thomas, Dr. Richard "Paul" Wagner, Dr. Norman Haug, Ann Holmes, RN, Karen Wagner, RN, and Danny Burns, RPh.

The public is welcome to this free event at the SLV Health Education and Conference Center, Alamosa, on Friday, May 18 at 5:30 p.m. Contact Kelly at 587-5707.



Video News
More In Community